Our Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is responsible for the strategic development of the European Palm Oil Alliance.

  • Frans Claassen, Chair EPOA
    Managing Director MVO

  • Evert Lemmens
    Product Line Leader Cargill

  • Ben Vreeburg
    Bunge Loders Croklaan

  • Dr Kalyana Sundram

  • Kai-Uwe Ostheim
    General Manager Olenex

  • Pak Togar Sitanggang
    Corporate Affairs Manager PT Musim Mas

  • Jonathan Pennefather
    General Manager Sime Darby Unimills

  • Alberto Zanelli 
    Director Vegetable OIls Trading Unigra

  • Margot Logman
    Programme Manager EPOA